Sellin early mornin!!! Waitin for the sun!!!!

th (3)

Early mornin takin heat

can’t seem to get on my feet

failin with all the people I greet

wanna hightail it down the street

trust me this is no treat

 

Can’t wait til tomorrow

no longer time will I borrow

dealin with this sorrow

sick of talkin to the bizzaro

it’s like hikin Kilimanjaro

 

talkin and tryin to sell

sometimes feels like hell

burnin my outer shell

producin a brain swell

and anxiety as well

sick of walkin on an egg shell

I just wanna to yell

 

It’s GREAT!!! can’t you all just BUY!!!!

there hangin up instead of saying goodbye

there suckin my brain bone dry

just comply

I’m not the bad guy

don’t make me scrape by

I’m gonna retry to be the tough guy

 

Almost done

waitin for the sun

this mornin was really no fun

I came undone

they picked me off one by one

this wasn’t a dry run

can’t wait for some coffee and a cinnamon bun

When I’m done

 

 

One thought on “Sellin early mornin!!! Waitin for the sun!!!!

Leave a Reply

